Weby shortcut 1a5a9004da81162f034eff2fc7a06c396dfddb022021fd13958735cc25a4882f
Banner Laboter

Usuários

Atualizado em 19/11/14 09:31.

Usuário

Vínculo

E-mail

 

Alexandre Vale e Silva

Graduação

xanque@hotmail.com

 

Ana Paula

Graduação

ufg.paula@hotmail.com

 

André Viana

Graduação 

andre.santos.viana@gmail.com   

 

Angelita Lima

Doutorado

anja.angelita@gmail.com

 

Bruno Abdala

Graduação

bruno_abdala@hotmail.com  

 

Bruno Magnum

Mestrado

magnum.geografia@gmail.com  

 

Catherine Aubertin

Pesquisadora - IRD / França

catherine.aubertin@ird.fr  

 

Clara Lúcia

Graduação

claretoile@yahoo.com.br

 

Daniele Danta

Graduação

dany.danta@gmail.com  

 

Danilo Chaga

Graduação Engenharia Florestal

danilo.florestal@gmail.com

 

Denis Castilho

Professor/Coordenador do Laboter

deniscastilho@hotmail.com

 

Divina Sampaio

Graduação

divinasampaios@hotmail.com

 

Eguimar Chaveiro

Professor

eguimar@hotmail.com

 

Fábio Venturoli

Professor Engª Florestal

fabioventuroli@gmail.com

 

Fabrízia Nunes

Professora

fabrizia.iesa.ufg@gmail.com

 

Geoffroy Filoche

Pesquisador - IRD / França

 geoffroy.filoche@ird.fr

 

Gilmar Elias

Mestrado

gilmarelias@hotmail.com

 

Giovana Gomes  

Professora IFG 

giotavares.adriana@hotmail.com

 

Hellen Cristina

Mestrado

crishellen@yahoo.com.br

 

Hélsio Azevedo

Doutorado

helsio2000@yahoo.com.br

 

Ivonaldo F. Duarte

 

von_naldo@yahoo.com.br

 

Janaina Mourão

Mestrado

janainamourao@gmail.com

 

João Guilherme

Professor colaborador

joaojgguilherme@hotmail.com

 

João Roberto Correia

Embrapa

jroberto@cpac.embrapa.br

 

Jorgeanny de Fátima

Mestrado

jorgeannyf@hotmail.com

 

Júlio César Pereira Borges

Doutorado

jcesarueg@gmail.com

 

Karlla Rodrigues

Graduação IFG

karlladanielli@gmail.com

 

Lara Cristine

Funcionária / Geógrafa

laracristineufg@yahoo.com.br

 

Laura Jaime

Pesquisadora - Doutorado

lauralijaime@yahoo.com.br

 

Luana Lima

Mestrado

luanunes_7@hotmail.com

 

Ludivine Eloy

CDS

ludivine.eloy@gmail.com

 

Luiz Fernando Roscoche

Pesquisador / Doutorando

luizfrrs@hotmail.com 

 

Manoel Calaça

Professor

manoelcalaca@yahoo.com.br

 

Marcelo Mendonça

Professor

ufgmendonca@gmail.com

 

Márcia Pelá

Doutorado

 marcia.pela@gmail.com

 

Maria de Fátima

Doutorado

fcaracristi@hotmail.com

 

Maria Elisabeth

Professora UEG

geoelisabeth@gmail.com

 

Maria Geralda de Almeida

Professora / Diretora do Laboter

mgdealmeida@gmail.com

 

Mariana Pontes Campos

Graduação

maripontespba@gmail.com

 

Mary Anne Vieira

Doutorado

marymel2006@hotmail.com

 

Matheus Jucá 

Graduação

matheusjd@gmail.com

 

Matheus Hoffman

Professor Puc-Goiás

matheuspfrimer@hotmail.com

 

Murillo Ataíde

Graduação IFG

murillocosta@superig.com.br

 

Muryel Arantes (Revista Ateliê Geográfico)

Graduação

muryel.arantes@gmail.com 

 

Nathalie Cialdela

Embrapa

nathalie.cialdella@cirad.fr

 

Natalia von Hausen

University of Massachusetts of Amherst

nataiavonhaus@gmail.com

 

Pablo Fernandez

Doutorado

pablofernandez@gmail.com

 

Priscila de Oliveira

Graduação

prisciladayanedeoliveira@hotmail.com

 

Ricardo Junior de Assis Fernandes Gonçalves

Professor da Escola de Agronomia / UFG

ricardofreud@gmail.com

 

Roberto Pacheco

Graduação

rgpacheko@gmail.com

 

Robinson Pinheiro

Doutorado

robinson22pinheiro@yahoo.com.br

 

Ronan Borges

Professor

ronan.reb@hotmail.com

 

Rosiane Dias

Doutorado

rosianeturismo@yahoo.com.br

 

Sandro Sáfadi

Doutorado

sosafadi@uol.com.br

 

Sara Augusta

Graduação

sarageo.ferreiraaugusta@hotmail.com

 

Sara Hopps

University of Massachusetts of Amherst

   

Silvana Lucato

Doutorado

silvana.lucato@hotmail.com 

 

Tadeu Arrais

Professor

tadeuarrais@ibest.com.br

 

Tereza Caroline

Professora Colaboradora

terezacarolinelobo@hotmail.com

 

Thais Marinho

Colaboradora

thais_marinho@hotmail.com

 

Thomas Ludewigs

CDS

tludewigs@gmail.com

 

Ubirajara Nunes Oliveira

Graduação (PIVIC)

ubirajaraufg@gmail.com

 

Valdivino Borges

Doutorado

vallima13@hotmail.com

 

Valney Dias Rigonato

Professor da UFBA e doutorando pelo IESA/UFG

rigonatogeo@gmail.com

 

Vinicius Mesquita 

Graduação

viniciado1@hotmail.com

 

Violeta de Faria Pereira

Doutorado

violeta@unb.br

 

Wellison Oliveira

Graduação IFG

wellysson02@gmail.com

 

Wilma Melhorin

Doutorado

wilmamelhorim@hotmail.com

 

Listar Todas Voltar