Banner Laboter

Professores/Pesquisadores

Coordenador 

romualdo

 Prof. Dr. Romualdo Pessoa Campos Filho 
  romupessoa@ufg.br 

  lattes    

 

Vice Coordenador

Leandro Lima

  Prof. Dr. Leandro Oliveira de Lima 
  leandro.lima@ufg.br   

  lattes  

 

Docentes e Pesquisadores Vinculados

   

adriano

 Prof. Dr. Adriano Rodrigues de Oliveira 
 adriano.oliveira@ufg.br 

 

  lattes    

  

Denis 2017

 Prof. Dr. Denis Castilho  
 deniscastilho@ufg.br  

  lattes    

  

eguimar

 Prof. Dr. Eguimar Felício Chaveiro 
 eguimar@ufg.br  

  lattes    

 

fabrizia

 Profa. Dra. Fabrizia Gioppo Nunes 
 fabrizia@ufg.br  

  lattes    

 

Geógrafa

 Geógrafa Dra. Lara Cristine Gomes Ferreira
 lara@ufg.br 

  lattes    

 

Luciana

 Profa. Dra. Luciana Gonçalves   Tibiriçá 
 luciana_tibirica@ufg.br  

  lattes    

 

Marcelo Mendonça

 Prof. Dr. Marcelo Rodrigues Mendonça 
 marcelo_mendonca@ufg.br  

  lattes    

  

MG Branco

 Profa. Dra. Maria Geralda de Almeida
 galmeida@ufg.br  

 lattes    


 

Ronan2

 Prof. Dr. Ronan Eustáquio Borges 
 ronanborges@ufg.br 

  lattes